Exhibition Sub Committee is entrusted with the responsibility of conducting the exhibition in connection with the Mahamasthakabhisheka Mahotsava – 2018.

Suresh Kumar Jain
An industrialist based out of Mysuru, Karnataka. Runs his own small scale industry called "Jain Kaigarike". He is the secretary of the Mysore District Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises Association. Was the convener of Exhibition Sub-Committee in Mahamastakabhisheka Mahotsava 1981 & 1993 and Accommodation and Permanent Accommodation Sub-Committees in Mahamastakabhisheka Mahotsava 2006.
Nitin H P
President - Information Technology, Digitalization & Social media sub-committee
An IT professional of native Hassan (Karnataka), currently based out of Bengaluru. Currently working as Director - Technology, India Business at Langoor Digital Bengaluru. Has been running the popular Jain website www.jainheritagecentres.com since 2002. Was the member of Accommodation, Publicity & Electronic Media Sub-Committees in Mahamastakabhisheka Mahotsava 2006.